Monday, 9 January 2017

FM to play Germany's Escape Open Air in September

We are very pleased to announce we will be co-headlining Escape Open Air with Joe Lynn Turner on Saturday, 9 September 2017.

FM at Escape Open Air festival 9 September 2017

Escape Open Air takes place 8-9 September 2017 at Wasserburg Rosslau in Dessau-Rosslau, Germany. The line-up includes Praying Mantis, Bigfoot, Palace, Jorge Salan, House of Shakira and Violet Janine and more.

Tickets including Early-Bird and VIP packages are on sale now from TixforGigs.

Escape Open Air festival website 

Please see the FM Live page for details of all our upcoming shows.

Saturday, 24 December 2016

Merry Christmas from FM Towers!



Season's Greetings to the FM Family from everyone at FM Towers!

We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and all the very best for 2017.


Peace, health and happiness,
Steve, Merv, Pete, Jem, Jim and the team

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

FM webshop: Indiscreet 30 hoodies / Last order date before Christmas

"Indiscreet 30" hoodies are now available in the FM webshop.

FM "Indiscreet 30" hoodie


Please note: The last date for orders before Christmas is Thursday 15 December 2016. The FM webshop will then be closed over the Christmas / New Year holidays and will re-open Friday 6 January 2017.

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Stage times for INDISCREET 30 shows

Stage times for our INDISCREET 30 shows:

Friday 28 October 2016 - Wakefield - Warehouse 23
Doors open :  19.00h
Bernie Marsden :  20.00h
FM :  21.00h

Saturday 29 October 2016 - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
Doors open :  18.30h
Bernie Marsden :  19.15h
FM :  20.15h

Sunday 30 October 2016 - Stourbridge - River Rooms
Doors open :  19.00h
Bernie Marsden :  20.00h
FM :  21.00h

Friday 11 November 2016 - Barcelona - Razzmatazz 3 
Doors open :  19.30h
Romeo's Daughter :  20.15h
FM :  21.30h

Saturday 12 November 2016 - Madrid - Sala Chango 
Doors open :  19.30h
Romeo's Daughter :  20.15h
FM :  21.30h

Sunday 13 November 2016 - Lisbon - RCA Club 
Doors open :  20.15h
Romeo's Daughter :  21.00h
FM :  22.15h

Friday 18 November 2016 - Cardiff - University - Y Plas
Doors open :  19.30h
Hand Of Dimes :  19.45h
Buck and Evans :  20.30h
FM :  21.30h

Saturday 19 November 2016 - London - Islington Assembly Hall 
Doors open :  19.00h
Bernie Marsden :  19.50h
FM :  21.00h

FM - Indiscreet 30 - tour dates - poster


Wednesday, 19 October 2016

FM show confirmed for Norwich Waterfront

We're pleased to announce FM will be playing Norwich The Waterfront on Friday 5 May 2017.

Special Guests TBA.

Tickets on sale from Friday 21 October 2016 at:
https://thewaterfront.ticketabc.com/events/fm/ 

FM at Norwich The Waterfront  - 5 May 2017 - poster